How to locate and contact County and City of San Diego elected officials, plus California State Assembly and State Senate

This page contains hard-to-get phone numbers and email addresses of your elected representatives  in San Diego County by zip code and District.

Let your elected leaders know what you are upset about and that it is their job to try and fix the problem. If you have ideas about what to do, let them know.

CA Senate
District Map

California
State Senator

Phone Number

Email Address

District 38 Senator Brian W. Jones

(619) 596-3136

  senator@SenatorBrianW.Jones
District 39 Senator Toni G. Atkins

President pro Tempore

(619) 645-3133

senate@SenatorToniG.Atkins

 

 

California Assembly Members and Districts in San Diego County (scroll down for County Supervisors and City Council)

CA Assembly District Map

California Assembly Member

Phone
Number

Email Address

ZIP Code

District 75 Marie Waldron (760) 480-7570     assemblyMarieWaldron@assembly.ca.gov 92025, 92026, 92027, 92028, 92069, 92078, 92084, 92562, 92563, 92592
District 76 Tasha Boerner Horvath (760)434-7605 assemblyTashaBoernerHorvath@assembly.ca.gov 92009, 92024, 92028, 92054, 92056, 92057, 92058, 92084
District 77 Brian Maienschein (858) 675-0077 assemblyBrianMaienschein@assembly.ca.gov 92025, 92027, 92064, 92071, 92111, 92117, 92122, 92126, 92128, 92129, 92130
District 78 Chris Ward (619) 645-3090 assemblychrisward@assembly.ca.gov 92037, 92102, 92104, 92109, 92117, 92122, 92154
District 79 Akilah Weber (619) 531-7913 assemblyAkilah Weber@assembly.ca.gov 91910, 91911, 91913, 91950, 92102, 92104, 92105, 92154
District 80 Special Election

Underway

TBD

TBD

91910, 91911, 91913, 91950, 92102, 92104, 92105

 

 

San Diego County Supervisors Contact Information and District map

District Supervisor Phone Number Email Address
District 1 Nora Vargas (619) 531-5511 Nora.vargas@sdcounty.ca.gov
District 2 Joel Anderson (619) 531-5522 joel.anderson@sdcounty.ca.gov
District 3 Terra Lawson-Remer (619) 531-5533 Terra.lawson-remer@sdcounty.ca.gov
District 4 Chair, Nathan Fletcher (619) 531-5544 nathan.fletcher@sdcounty.ca.gov
District 5 Jim Desmond (619) 531-5555 jim.desmond@sdcounty.ca.gov

Get Supervisor District map in pdf format.
|

City of San Diego Elected Officials

Office Phone Number Email Address Council District by Zip Code
Mayor Todd Gloria 619-236-6330 mayortoddgloria@sandiego.gov All
City Attorney Mara W. Elliott 619-236-6220 cityattorney@sandiego.gov All
Council District 1 – Joe LaCava 619-236-6611 joelacava@sandiego.gov 92014, 92037, 92038, 92067, 92093, 92121, 92122, 92130
Council District 2 – Jennifer Campbell 619-236-6622 jennifercampbell@sandiego.gov 92117, 92111, 92109, 92108, 92107, 92106
Council District 3 – Stephen Whitburn 619-236-6633 stephenwhitburn@sandiego.gov 92101, 92102, 92103, 92104, 92105, 92110, 92116, 92132, 92134
Council District 4 – Monica Montgomery Steppe

President Pro Tempore

619-236-6644 monicamontgomery@sandiego.gov 92102, 92105, 92113, 92114, 92115, 92139
Council District 5 – Marni von Wilpert 619-236-6655 marnivonwilpert@sandiego.gov 92127, 92128, 92129 and 92131
Council District 6 – Chris Cate 619-236-6616 chriscate@sandiego.gov 92111, 92117, 92121, 92123, 92126, 92129, 92145
Council District 7 – Raul Campillo 619-236-6677 raulcampillo@sandiego.gov 92108, 92111, 92119, 92120, 92123, 92124, 92171
Council District 8 – Vivian Moreno 619-236-6688 vivianmoreno@sandiego.gov 92102*, 92113, 92154, 92173

*If you live in Zip Code 92102, contact District 8 or District 9 for clarity

Council District 9 – Sean Elo-Rivera 619-236-6699 seanelorivera@sandiego.gov 92102*, 92104, 92105, 92113, 92115, 92116

*If you live in Zip Code 92102, contact District 8 or District 9 for clarity

Get City of San Diego Council District Map in pdf format

Click for a pdf

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Skip to content